2017 Summer events

Contemporary art

Exposition la mer à la montagne

From 10/12/2016 to 15/09/2017, daily.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Textile

Marché

From 16/12/2016 to 12/04/2017, every wednesdays between 8 AM and 1 PM. From 07/07...

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 28

Welcome drink

Pot d'accueil

From 09/07 to 03/09/2017, every sundays between 6 PM and 7 PM.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Various music

Soirée dansante

From 18/07 to 22/08/2017, every tuesdays between 8.30 PM and 10.30 PM.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Various sports

Fête des sports de montagne

Sunday 23 July 2017 between 10 AM and 5.30 PM.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Various music

Les rendez-vous de Barabelles

Friday 7 July 2017, every fridays at 6 PM. Friday 14 July 2017, every fridays at 7...

 06 38 04 08 88

Folk music

Veillé du Groupe Folklorique Lou Gapians du Pratz

Tuesday 11 July 2017, every tuesdays between 9 PM and 10.30 PM. Friday 28 July 2017,...

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Various sports

Concour de pétanque du fan club de Thomas Fanara

Saturday 29 July 2017.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Singing/Song

Ateliers peinture avec Louis Chabaud

Sunday 30 July 2017 between 8 PM and 9 PM. Date to be confirmed.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Various music

Fête de l'Alpage

Sunday 6 August 2017 between 2 PM and 5 PM.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

Les Aventures de Julie au moyen-âge

Monday 7 August 2017, every mondays between 2.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

 06 63 45 97 44

Medieval

Les Médiévales du Pratz

Saturday 12 August 2017 between 9 AM and 7 PM. Sunday 13 August 2017 between 9 AM...

 06 12 91 05 86

 Website

Car boot

Foire à tout et fête du 15 Aout

Tuesday 15 August 2017 between 9 AM and 7 PM.

 Website

Mechanical sports

Retro-mobile

Sunday 20 August 2017 between 11 AM and 7 PM.

 +33 (0)4 50 21 90 57

 Website

54 Route du Val d'Arly, 74120 Praz-sur-Arly, Haute-Savoie, France Open Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 12:00 pm and from 14:00 to 17:30